Super Seven Crystals

Super Seven Crystals

Crystal Information - Products Below

Super 7 crystals, Sacred Seven Crystals or the Melody Stone, named after the American crystal healer Melody. Super Seven comprises of seven different minerals: Amethyst, Cacoxenite, Lepidocrocite, Quartz, Rutile, Geothite and Smoky Quartz.

Its Healing qualities; The Aura, seeing auras, connection to spirit, psychic awareness, truth, spiritual connection, advancement and fulfilment of dreams goals and ideals, karma, reincarnation, past lives, peace, harmony, love, telepathy, claiaudience, clairvoyance, creativity, Earth healing,

Astrological associations -all
Chakras- all

Super seven is found in only one location in Brazil. The Mine has been closed for some years and there is only one source for them. Small quantities may be available from very limited outlets. Here we have only been able to get a few polished jewellery peices which have been made into jewellery for us. These will appear as they come back from the jewellers.