A-Z of Crystals

Heart Chakra Crystals

Stimulate, enhance, open & close the chakras with the crystals below and click the crystals to discover the full product range.

AventurineMalachite Chrysocolla
 Aventurine_Heart Malachite_Crystal   Chrysocolla
Aventurine: the most common crystal for the Heart Chakra. A balancer of Air and Water, heart and  mind. Promotes gentle release of the energies of the heart and flow from the upper and lower centres. Malachite: protective love. Circles of love and protection, nurturing and rewarding. Also considered a stone good fortune and business. Excellent stone for those who give too much. Chrysocolla: opens the heart and promotes a flowing of energy, many see this as a cathartic crystal. Heals the hearts as the energy point releases its contents and accepts FLOW back into the body.

Other Crystals for the Heart Chakra: EmeraldFluoriteRose Quartz

Note: Rose Quartz is typically assigned to "Higher Heart" Chakra and resembles spiritual love as opposed to earthly love. Also Note: Any stone that you are drawn to, should be the best for you. Trust your own higher self above all others.

The Heart Chakra is the middle of the system and the balancer of all opposites in the system. The heart is located in the middle of the chest and represents our ability to love, unite, accept, understand and allow the different facets of ourselves. The healthy chakra promotes deep love, compassion, peace. A healthy Heart Chakra will funnel love into a healing salve for all, including self, others, and the planet.

  • Chakra Sanskrit Name: Anahata
  • Meaning: Unstuck
  • Located: Heart
  • Element: Air
  • Colour: Green
  • Functions: Love, Balance, Compassion, Acceptance

Crystals for Chakra Points and Magical Elements

Earth Star Chakra Root Chakra Sacral Chakra Solar Plexus Chakra Heart Chakra
Higher Heart Chakra Throat Chakra Third Eye Chakra Crown Chakra Soul Star Chakra
Earth Element Water Element Fire Element Air Element Spirit Element

Crystals for Zodiac Signs

 AriesTaurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces